Holstein Canada

Branches


Holstein Canada works in conjunction with nine provincial branches across Canada to provide support to the membership through field service activities. Holstein Ontario and Holstein Quebec have full-time staff in each of their provinces, while the other provincial branches are volunteer-based.


Branch Phone Fax Email
British Columbia Angela Hamming, President 604-818-7113  pahamming@dccnet.com
  www.bcholsteins.com Joan Wikkerink, Secretary 250-743-8690  250-743-8691 bcbranch@telus.net
Alberta Andrew Wildeboer, President 403-348-9358
 
chubanna@hotmail.com
  www.albertaholstein.ca Benita Hummel, Secretary 403-348-9358 info@albertaholstein.ca
Saskatchewan Ryan Friesen, President 306-363-4821   rnfriesen@yahoo.com
  Saskatchewan Holstein Tricia Flaman, Secretary 306-539-9808 saskbranch@sasktel.net
Manitoba Chad Andres, President 204-371-9507 chad.andres@outlook.com
  www.manitobaholsteins.ca Tanya Plett, Secretary 204-326-6539 877-809-9056 info@manitobaholsteins.ca
Ontario Tara Bullock, President 705-657-3442 tarabullockfarmgirl@gmail.com
  www.ontario.holstein.ca Merina Johnston, General Manager 613-360-0641  merinajohnston@ontario.holstein.ca
Quebec Benoit Lafond, President 819-728-2873 fermeallfond@gmail.com
  www.holsteinquebec.com Valerie Tremblay, General Manager 450-778-9636 ext 231 tremblay@holsteinquebec.com
New Brunswick Roy Etheridge, President 506-363-4128 royridge@nb.sympatico.ca
  New Brunswick Holsteins Rianne Dykstra, Secretary 506-756-4506 nbholsteins@gmail.com
Nova Scotia / Newfoundland Lindsay Greenough, President 902-7902582 greenough15@hotmail.com
  NS/NL Hoslteins

Jeanette Van der Linden
Secretary

902-814-2448 vdljeanette@gmail.com
Prince Edward Island Logan Jewell, President 902-888-9660  902-887-2584  loganjewell93@gmail.com
  www.holsteinpei.com Fred VanderKloet, Secretary 902-628-5049   kloet@pei.sympatico.ca