Holstein Canada

Branches


Holstein Canada works in conjunction with nine provincial branches across Canada to provide support to the membership through field service activities. Holstein Ontario and Holstein Quebec have full-time staff in each of their provinces, while the other provincial branches are volunteer-based.


Branch Phone Fax Email
British Columbia Brian Hamming, President 250-545-0865  sweetridge4@gmail.com
  www.bcholsteins.com Joan Wikkerink, Secretary 250-743-8690  250-743-8691 bcbranch@telus.net
Alberta William Vanderlinde, President 403-782-1516
 
luckyhill97@gmail.com
  www.albertaholstein.ca Benita Hummel, Secretary 403-732-5163  403-732-5183  info@albertaholstein.ca
Saskatchewan Ryan Friesen, President 306-363-4821   rnfriesen@yahoo.com
  Saskatchewan Holstein Tricia Flaman, Secretary 306-762-2241 306-762-2241  saskbranch@sasktel.net
Manitoba Chad Andres, President 204-371-9507 chad.andres@outlook.com
  www.manitobaholsteins.ca Tanya Plett, Secretary 204-326-6539 877-809-9056 info@manitobaholsteins.ca
Ontario Brad Lowry, President 613-913-4080 lowryb81@live.ca
  www.ontario.holstein.ca Merina Johnston, General Manager 613-360-0641  merinajohnston@ontario.holstein.ca
Quebec Mariette Gagnon, President 418-259-7459 fboulet@globetrotter.net
  www.holsteinquebec.com Valerie Tremblay, General Manager 450-778-9636 ext 231 tremblay@holsteinquebec.com
New Brunswick Roy Etheridge, President 506-363-4128 royridge@nb.sympatico.ca
  New Brunswick Holsteins Rianne Dykstra, Secretary 506-756-4506 nbholsteins@gmail.com
Nova Scotia / Newfoundland Lindsay Greenough, President 902-7902582 greenough15@hotmail.com
  NS/NL Hoslteins

Lynne Stead, 
Secretary

902-895-3031 steadlynne1@gmail.com
Prince Edward Island Logan Jewell, President 902-888-9660  902-887-2584  loganjewell93@gmail.com
  www.holsteinpei.com Fred VanderKloet, Secretary 902-628-5049   kloet@pei.sympatico.ca