Holstein Canada

Resources


Provincial proAction® Coordinators Contact information
Contact Provincial Organization Phone Email
Elizabeth Schouten
BC
BC Dairy Association 604 294-3775 proAction@bcdairy.ca
Jodi Flaig
AB
Alberta Milk 780 577-3307 jflaig@albertamilk.com
Deb Haupstein
SK
SaskMilk 306 721-9486 deb.haupstein@saskmilk.ca
Seylene Chestley
MB
Dairy Farmers of Manitoba 204 488-6455 seyleneC@milk.mb.ca
Maria Leal
ON
Dairy Farmers of Ontario 905 817-2122 maria.leal@milk.org
Marie-Pier Beauchamp
QC
Les Producteurs de Lait du Québec 450 679-0540 ext. 8895 mpbeauchamp@lait.qc.ca
Ashley Baskin
NB and NS
Dairy Farmers of New Brunswick 506 432-4330 ashley@nbmilk.org
Nancy Douglas
PE, NS, and NL
Dairy Farmers of Prince Edward Island 902 892-5331 ndouglas@dfpei.pe.ca