Holstein Canada

Board of Directors

Holstein Canada Board of Directors

Holstein Canada members are represented by a twelve person member-elected Board of Directors that guide, direct, and represent the membership in all decisions at Holstein Canada.

Image of Board of Directors
Benoit Turmel (QC); Doug Peart (ON); Harry Van Der Linden (Atlantic); Willem Vanderlinde (AB); Elyse Gendron (QC) – Vice-president; Gerald Schipper (ON)- President; Nancy Beerwort (ON) – 2nd Vice-president; Ron Boerchers (SK & MB); Angus MacKinnon (QC); Gilles Côté (QC); Ben Cuthbert (BC) and, Dennis Werry (ON)

Feel free to contact any of the following Directors if you have any comments, questions, inquiries, or feedback you'd like to provide:

*Click on images to view Director profiles.